2016 JV & Freshman Team Schedule

barnstablebwithfeather

2016  

JV Football

Schedule

                    

Thursday Sept. 8 Dennis-Yarmouth AWAY
Saturday Sept. 17 Duxbury HOME 12 Noon
Saturday Sept. 24 Xaverian HOME 12 Noon
Saturday Oct. 1 New Bedford AWAY 12 Noon
Saturday Oct. 8 Durfee  HOME 12 Noon
Saturday Oct. 15 Bridgewater – Raynham  AWAY  12 Noon
Saturday Oct. 22 Dartmouth  AWAY  12 Noon
Saturday Oct. 29 Dennis- Yarmouth HOME  12 Noon
Saturday Nov. 5 Nauset AWAY 12 Noon
Saturday Nov. 12 Sandwich AWAY 12 Noon
Saturday Nov. 19 Falmouth AWAY 12 Noon

 2015  

FRESHMAN  FOOTBALL 

Schedule

                    

Saturday Sept. 10 Dennis-Yarmouth AWAY 10:00 a.m.
Saturday Sept. 17 Duxbury HOME 10:00 a.m.
Saturday Sept. 24 Xaverian HOME 10:00 a.m.
Saturday Oct. 1 New Bedford AWAY 10:00 a.m.
Saturday Oct. 8 Durfee HOME 10:00 a.m.
Saturday Oct. 15 Bridgewater – Raynham AWAY 10:00 a.m.
Saturday Oct. 22 Dartmouth AWAY 10:00 a.m.
Saturday Oct. 29 Dennis – Yarmouth  HOME 10:00 a.m.
Saturday Nov. 5  BYE  BYE BYE
Saturday Nov. 14 Sandwich  AWAY 10:00 a.m.
Saturday Nov. 19 Falmouth AWAY 10:00 a.m.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s