Cape and Island All-Stars

Congratulations to the following players who were selected for the 2020-2021 Cape and Islands All-Star roster:

Nolan Arrascue

Aidan Canty

Brenden Dowling

Michael Fedele

Eugene Jordan (League MVP)

CJ Joyce

Colin Marczely

Patrick O’Neill

Michael O’Shaughnessy

Sportsmanship Award: Owen Bright

Honorable Mention: Gibson Guimond

Also congratulations to the following members of the class of 2021 who were inducted into the National Honor Society:

Owen Bright

Brenden Dowling

CJ Joyce

Colin Marczely

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s