Quarterback Club Board of Directors

John Hardy – President
Roy Balthazard – Vice President
Derek Horton – Treasurer
Teresa Hardy – Recording Secretary
Teresa Hardy – Corresponding Secretary (Acting)
Colleen Coolbrith – Vice President, Fundraising
Karin Pipatti – Vice President, Events
Jessica Dwyer  – Snack Bar & Volunteer Coordiantor

Merchandise – Gail Tivey

E-Mail Contact:  redraiderinfo@aol.com

2 thoughts on “Quarterback Club Board of Directors

  1. Great website.. Calling all Alumin or previous football players we are looking to update our data base email anyone of our board of directors

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s